Tutube's New Bro-mon ideas?

‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘‘SOMETHING ABOUT THIS TOPIC’’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’’
‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’
Hello Everyone.I’m a newbie,so I try to create some new Bro-mon monster.
At here,i’ll post my Bro-mon ideas on here.If you guys need to ask something about the “Monster”…Just say it,I’ll try to answer you guys.
Annnnnnn…nd if you guys have some Bro-mon ideas,you can post it on here.
If you guys like this topic,you can vote this topic.
‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘THANKS FOR READ THIS’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’’
<=========================================================================>

Name:Krursor
Idea:your default cursor
Crush(Level):Common
Type:Cybrrr
Description:Krursor was a normal cursor.He had a happy life until his user found “Sweezy cursor” and use them .Krursor became jealous.Krursor became angry.And now,he is a crazy cursor but still try to make his user use him again.
Hey @Sweezy,you can change it if you don’t like…But if you choose mine to be the new bro-mon.

PLEASE REPLY ME

1 Like

Name:Tankommander
Idea:randomly pop up in my mind
Crush(Level):Uncommon
Type:Fanfave?(I don’t know,@Sweezy,do it)
Description:Tankommander was a commander of a troop of tank.He lived on an unknown planet.His troop always win.In every battle,he also support his troop by shoot enemy.He the greatest leader on that planet.
Hey @Sweezy,you can change if you don’t like…But if you choose mine to be the new bro-mon
,please reply me

4 Likes

Name:Systemmonster
Idea:Solar system
Crush(Level):Mythical
Type:Cosmix